Jobs at Coral Ridge Mall

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Coral Ridge Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon American Eagle Outfitters
Full Time
Posted Wed, Apr 4
Location pin icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 11
Location pin icon Tradehome Shoes
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 1
Location pin icon Dillard's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 8
Location pin icon American Eagle Outfitters
Full Time
Posted Wed, Apr 4
Location pin icon SHOE DEPT. ENCORE
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 14
Location pin icon Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 24
Location pin icon ULTA BEAUTY
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 7
Location pin icon Helzberg Diamonds
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 25
Location pin icon Hallmark
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 3
Shoe Dep't Encore
Location pin icon Shoe Dep't Encore
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 6
Location pin icon Hallmark
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 3
Location pin icon ULTA BEAUTY
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 7
Location pin icon American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 4
Location pin icon Hallmark
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 3