Jobs at Coral Ridge Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Coral Ridge Mall.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Spencer's Gifts
Full Time
Posted Mon, Mar 22
Victoria's Secret
Full Time
Posted Tue, Mar 23
Victoria's Secret
Full Time
Posted Tue, Mar 23
Coralville
Coralville
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 11
Millard Mall Services
Millard Mall Services
Part Time
Posted Wed, Feb 17
Chico's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5
Express
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 19
Millard Mall Services
Millard Mall Services
Part Time
Posted Wed, Feb 17
Shoe Dept. Encore
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 18
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Fri, Feb 19
Express
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 19
The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12
Chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Fri, Feb 19
Coral Ridge Mall
Coral Ridge Mall
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 6
H&M
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 22
Spencer's Gifts
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 22
Millard Mall Services
Millard Mall Services
Full Time
Posted Wed, Feb 17